Historic triumph as Tattyreagh St. Patricks GAA are Junior champions for 1st time…

source site by ·

Share Story Facebooktwitterpinterestlinkedin

source link dating barista Tattyreagh St. Patricks GAA claim Junior championship title for the first time…

watch It has been a tough year so far for the Gaels of Tattyreagh St. Patrick’s with the sad loss of key figures within the club, in Dominic Early(RIP) and Pat Darcy (RIP).

go site The conclusion therefore to the 2017 Junior Football Championship campaign proved an emotional one, as Collie Harkin raised aloft the title-winning Cup for the first time in the club’s history at Carrickmore on Sunday.


http://curemito.org/estorke/1584 It certainly makes their historic Tyrone Junior Football Championship triumph all the more poignant as the deserved winners of the 2017 title have been most impressive on route to that first triumph, and there was a great touch as photographs of Dominic and Pat were placed beside the Cup celebration.

A Chris McCarroll goal after 18 minutes ultimately provided the pedestal from which they built their victory as that score had put the Tatts 1-5 to 0-2 ahead with Johnny Harkin, James Darcy and Robert Porter having also adding points. Gareth Mimnagh and Collie Harkin both tagged on points approaching the break to see Tattyreagh open up an 8 point lead before a Sean McCaffrey goal on 30 minutes made it 1-7 to 1-2 at the break.

trileptal 150 mg reviews An emotional and jubilant conclusion to the historic Championship campaign for Tattyreagh. Images by Jim Dunne, Web: jamesdphoto.co.uk

nicotinell pricerunner dk Clogher were back to within two points five minutes into the restart when a Mark McConnell free found the net and Johnny Harkin and Conor Shields traded points. It proved finely balanced for the remainder and the score stood at 1-10 to 2-4 entering injury time. But Tattyreagh goalkeeper floated over a long-range free to virtually assure victory and a well taken James Darcy goal in the 5th minute of time added on sealed a historic title win and celebration for Tattyreagh.

danazol cap 100mg

http://www.judithschlosser.ch/?ityrew=come-si-impara-a-fare-auto-opzioni-digitali&a26=f5 Tattyreagh Scorers: James Darcy (1-2), Chris McCarroll (1-0), John Harkin (0-3), Collie Harkin (0-2), Robert Porter (0-1), Jarlath McDonagh (0-1), Gareth Mimnagh (0-1), Niall Keyes (0-1)

get link Clogher Scorers: Sean McCaffrey (1-0), Mark McConnell (1-0), Fergal McKenna (0-2), Conor Shields (0-1), Michael McCaughey (0-1)